Contacts

UAB “Medgrupė”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
Details

UAB "MED GRUPĖ"

Trinapolio 9D, Vilnius

Reg.no. 125435246

VAT no. LT100001060719

Bank

Luminor Bank AB

IBAN: LT454010042403779076

SWIFT: AGBLLT2X

sarunas perminas

Šarūnas Perminas

General Manager

tel. +370 686 39300

sarunas@medgrupe.lt
justina puisiene

Justina Puišienė

Executive Manager

tel. +370 600 19252

justina@medgrupe.lt
vytautas puisys

Vytautas Puišys

Sales Manager

tel. +370 600 19251

vytautas@medgrupe.lt
violeta vinsloviene

Violeta Vinslovienė

Marketing Manager

tel. +370 600 22455

violeta@medgrupe.lt
giedre polonske

Giedrė Polonskė

Purchase and Logistics Manager

tel. +370 618 74741

giedre@medgrupe.lt
dovile jursiene

Dovilė Juršienė

Customer Service Department Manager

tel. +370 600 69839

dovile@medgrupe.lt
milda guogiene

Milda Guogienė

Chief Accountant

tel. +370 611 10790

milda@medgrupe.lt
dovile petkeliene

Dovilė Petkelienė

Assistant to the General Manager

tel. +370 620 14157

dovile.petkeliene@medgrupe.lt
donatas paulauskas 2

Donatas Paulauskas

Sales Representative

tel. +370 626 35429

donatas@medgrupe.lt
jurgita goberiene

Jurgita Goberienė

Logistics Manager

tel. +370 611 33765

jurgita@medgrupe.lt
jurgita verikiene

Jurgita Verikienė

Logistics Manager

tel. +370 686 31775

jurgita.verikiene@medgrupe.lt
asta mokrikiene

Asta Mokrikienė

Logistics Manager

tel. +370 5 2761377

asta@medgrupe.lt
kristina kacinskiene

Kristina Kačinskienė

Logistics Manager

tel. +370 612 77795

kristina@medgrupe.lt
viaceslavas bursovas

Viačeslavas Bursovas

Logistics Manager

tel. +370 623 39990

viaceslavas@medgrupe.lt
lina alesiuniene

Lina Alešiūnienė

Event Manager

tel. +370 635 52464

lina@medgrupe.lt

UAB “Med grupės projektai” (laboratory of dental technicians)

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
Details

UAB „MED GRUPĖS PROJEKTAI"

Žvirgždyno g. 1, Vilnius

Reg. no. 300928532

Bank

Swedbank LT04 7300 0101 0224 5647

adomas kacinskas

Adomas Kačinskas

General Manager

tel. +370 611 20005

adomas@medgrupe.lt
zilvinas venckus

Žilvinas Venckus

Deputy Manager

tel. +370 621 31449

zilvinas@medgrupe.lt
aurelija abramoviene

Aurelija Abramovienė

Sales Representative

tel. +370 657 81063

aurelija@medgrupe.lt

UAB “Medgrupė”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
jurate kriksciuniene

Jūratė Krikščiūnienė

Sales Representative

tel. +370 698 29771

jurate@medgrupe.lt
dovile liepe

Dovilė Liepė

Sales Representative

tel. +370 670 27302

dovile.liepe@medgrupe.lt
gintare savicke

Gintarė Savickė

Logistics Manager

tel. +370 610 20196

gintare@medgrupe.lt

UAB “Medgrupė”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
gunta peica

Gunta Peiča

Project Manager

tel. +371 2 0218775

gunta@medgrupe.lt
gundega berzina

Gundega Bērziņa

Sales Representative

tel. +371 292 59021

gundega@medgrupe.lt
agnese stalberga

Agnese Stalberga

Logistics Manager

tel. +371 264 45241

riga@medgrupe.lt

UAB “Medgrupė”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
arunas juzenas

Arūnas Juzėnas

General Manager

tel. +370 698 14325

arunas@medgrupe.lt
kaili leming

Kaili Leming

Sales Representative

tel. +372 50 82 159

kaili@medgrupe.ee
kristi helde

Kristi Helde

Sales Representative

tel. +372 52 88880

kristi@medgrupe.ee
jana larin

Jana Larin

Sales Representative and Logistics Manager

tel. +372 566 95443

jana@medgrupe.ee

UAB “Medgrupė”

Orders and correspondence
  • 220100, г. Минск, ул. Сурганова, д.61, пом.33
How to arrive?
arunas juzenas

Arūnas Juzėnas

General Manager

tel. +370 698 14325

arunas@medgrupe.lt
roman kurchik

Roman Kurchik


Deputy Manager

tel. +375 44 788 77 11

roman@straumann.by
olga stugareva

Olga Stugareva

Strategic Development Manager

tel. +375 44 713 11 33

olga@straumann.by

How to arrive?