Contacts

UAB “Med grupė”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
Details

UAB "MED GRUPĖ"

A.Vivulskio st. 7, LT-03162 Vilnius

Reg.no. 125435246

VAT no. LT100001060719

Bank

Luminor Bank AB

IBAN: LT454010042403779076

SWIFT: AGBLLT2X

sarunas perminas

Šarūnas Perminas

General Manager

tel. +370 686 39300

sarunas@medgrupe.lt
justina puisiene

Justina Puišienė

Executive Manager

tel. +370 600 19252

justina@medgrupe.lt
vytautas puisys

Vytautas Puišys

Sales Manager

tel. +370 600 19251

vytautas@medgrupe.lt
violeta vinsloviene

Violeta Vinslovienė

Marketing Manager

tel. +370 600 22455

violeta@medgrupe.lt
donatas paulauskas 2

Donatas Paulauskas

Sales Representative

tel. +370 626 35429

donatas@medgrupe.lt
karolis biveinis v2

Karolis Biveinis

Sales Representative

tel. +370 614 33321

karolis@medgrupe.lt
lina alesiuniene

Lina Alešiūnienė

Event Manager

tel. +370 635 52464

lina@medgrupe.lt
giedre polonske

Giedrė Polonskė

Purchase and Logistics Manager

giedre@medgrupe.lt
dovile jursiene

Dovilė Juršienė

Customer Service Department Manager

dovile@medgrupe.lt
milda guogiene

Milda Guogienė

Chief Accountant

milda@medgrupe.lt
jurgita goberiene

Jurgita Goberienė

Logistics Manager

jurgita@medgrupe.lt
Indre Rastokaite

Indrė Rastokaitė

Logistics Manager

indre@medgrupe.lt
jurgita verikiene

Jurgita Verikienė

Logistics Manager

jurgita.verikiene@medgrupe.lt
asta mokrikiene

Asta Mokrikienė

Logistics Manager

asta@medgrupe.lt
kristina kacinskiene

Kristina Kačinskienė

Logistics Manager

kristina@medgrupe.lt
Zivile Damulyte

Živilė Damulytė

Logistics Manager

zivile@medgrupe.lt
viaceslavas bursovas

Viačeslavas Bursovas

Logistics Manager

viaceslavas@medgrupe.lt

UAB “Med grupės projektai” (laboratory of dental technicians)

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
Details

UAB „MED GRUPĖS PROJEKTAI"

A. Vivulskio g. 7 (2a.), Vilnius

Reg. no. 300928532

Bank

Swedbank LT04 7300 0101 0224 5647

zilvinas venckus

Žilvinas Venckus

Manager

tel. +370 621 31449

zilvinas@medgrupe.lt
aurelija abramoviene

Aurelija Abramovienė

Sales Representative

tel. +370 657 81063

aurelija@medgrupe.lt
eimantas

Eimantas Umbrasas

Sales manager

tel. +370 626 49 767

eimantas@medgrupe.lt
milda guogiene

Milda Guogienė

Senior accountant

milda@medgrupe.lt
dovile petkeliene

Dovilė Petkelienė

Accountant

dovile.petkeliene@medgrupe.lt
New Project

Dagnė Grigėnė

Quality Control Manager

dagnė@medgrupe.lt
New Project v2

Marija Žylytė

Administrator

marija@medgrupe.lt

UAB “Med grupė”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
jurate kriksciuniene

Jūratė Krikščiūnienė

Sales Representative

tel. +370 698 29771

jurate@medgrupe.lt
Aivaras Savickas v2

Aivaras Savickas

Logistics Specialist

aivaras@medgrupe.lt
donata siauliene

Donata Šiaulienė

Losgistics Specialist

donata@medgrupe.lt

SIA “Med grupe”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
gundega berzina

Gundega Bērziņa

Sales Manager

tel. +371 292 59021

gundega@medgrupe.lt
gunta peica

Gunta Peiča

Project Manager

gunta@medgrupe.lt
agnese stalberga

Agnese Stalberga

Product Specialist

agnese@medgrupe.lv
Sandris1 FillWzM0MCwyMjBd v3

Sandris Savickis

Customer Service Specialist

sandris@medgrupe.lv
Arturs5 FillWzM0MCwyMjBd

Arturs Romančuks

Logistics Specialist

arturs@medgrupe.lv
Kristine3 v2 FillWzM0MCwyMjBd

Kristīne Vizule

Marketing Manager

kristine@medgrupe.lv

OU “Med grupe”

Orders and correspondence
How to arrive?
arunas juzenas

Arūnas Juzėnas

General Manager

tel. +370 698 14325

arunas@medgrupe.lt
kaili leming

Kaili Leming

Sales Representative

kaili@medgrupe.ee
kristi helde

Kristi Helde

Sales Representative

kristi@medgrupe.ee
jana larin

Jana Larin

Sales Representative and Logistics Manager

jana@medgrupe.ee

UAB “Med grupė”

Orders and correspondence
  • 220100, г. Минск, ул. Сурганова, д.61, пом.33
How to arrive?
arunas juzenas

Arūnas Juzėnas

General Manager

tel. +370 698 14325

arunas@medgrupe.lt
roman kurchik

Roman Kurchik

Deputy Manager

roman@straumann.by
olga stugareva

Olga Stugareva

Strategic Development Manager

olga@straumann.by
Oleg sayt FillWzM0MCwyMjBd

Oleg Voitovic

Logistics Manager

oleg@medgrupe.by
short FillWzM0MCwyMjBd

Zinaida Lebedeva

Marketing Manager

zinaida@medgrupe.by

How to arrive?

Užpildykite formą